Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    S.Klein & D.Kerkhoff
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brigitt
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Februar 2018

    Fuehlte mich wohl und waere gern laenger geblieben

    Gemeinschaftsbad war meist ,unter wasser,undichte dusche. Zimmer fuer 4 pers. Klein, dafuer gute, breite betten
    Kein fruehstueck. Kueche vorhanden.super grosser garten und zus. Terrasse auf einem dach. Eine wohlfuehloase
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    24. Mai 2018
    No hot shower for 1 night Not so friendly owner
    Well situated Beds are ok
    Jen
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018

    Very pleased with my stay there. Great location, helpful and very friendly staff, clean and fresh!

    The beds where really nice, owner was very friendly and helpful. The garden was beautiful and the location is excellent!
    Robert Porter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. April 2018
    Fantastic hostel, who went to extra lengths to be awake to meet us early in the morning. Would have loved to stay longer!
    Andrea
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. April 2018

    They charge extra tax so factor that in!

    After 2 months of travelling around Chile and Argentina, they are the only Hostal to charge us the extra 19% tax which as a foreigner we should be exempt from but they wouldn’t have it. This makes the Hostal expensive and not worth the money. The gardens are nice but it is full of people smoking which makes it very unpleasant to eat in, a designated smoking area would be better. There are also a lot of bedrooms and only 1 small kitchen which sometimes make the wait to get your food quite long.
    Good location and nice shower. They also stored our bags whilst we waited for our late bus.
    NadineM.
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    15. April 2018

    Dishonesty!

    Owner asked for higher price than announced on Booking and didn't show understanding when confronted with the problem!
    The garden
    Bas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. April 2018
    Kitchen could get an upgrade :)
    Room was good - 4person dorm. Loved the garden with all fruit trees- AMAzInG! Lovely owners who give you a full tour on arrival and always happy to help. Loved the place. Kitchen is very basic though- not much place if more people cook.. Rented a bike from the hostel, fair price and good quality.
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Aaron Pakenham
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. März 2018

    A nice stay

    Shower wasnt good in our room
    Lovely garden to relax in. beds comfortable and warm.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicole
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. März 2018

    Excelente, recomendable

    Alice
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Februar 2018

    Comfortable and welcoming - we loved the garden and all the home grown fruit

    The rooms vary on size and location, I think we got lucky ours was lovely. The wifi was down but I dont think that was the hotels fault. The host is lovely and grows lots of his own fruit
    Carla
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Februar 2018
    Simply perfect !! Everybody was so helpful. I recommend 100%
    Nomade 1
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Februar 2018

    A wonderfull garden

    To expensive
    The garden inside is a niceplace
    Charline
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    7. Februar 2018
    Wifi didn’t work. No breakfast
    Location and staff
    Loeka
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Januar 2018

    It was amazing

    I was alone, but my stay in the hostel felt like coming home. The people working in the hostel are super friendly and helpful. They help you with everything there is to do in the valley and organise some fun things in the evenings like a delicious asado or watching the stars.
    Heide
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Januar 2018
    Rooms are very small.
    Although the hostel is located in the town center, it is very quiet. It has a nice garden where you can rest and pick fresh fruit for free.
Bewertungen werden geladen