Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 мая 2018
    No hot shower for 1 night Not so friendly owner
    Well situated Beds are ok
    Jen
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 мая 2018

    Very pleased with my stay there. Great location, helpful and very friendly staff, clean and fresh!

    The beds where really nice, owner was very friendly and helpful. The garden was beautiful and the location is excellent!
    Robert Porter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 апреля 2018
    Fantastic hostel, who went to extra lengths to be awake to meet us early in the morning. Would have loved to stay longer!
    Andrea
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    19 апреля 2018

    They charge extra tax so factor that in!

    After 2 months of travelling around Chile and Argentina, they are the only Hostal to charge us the extra 19% tax which as a foreigner we should be exempt from but they wouldn’t have it. This makes the Hostal expensive and not worth the money. The gardens are nice but it is full of people smoking which makes it very unpleasant to eat in, a designated smoking area would be better. There are also a lot of bedrooms and only 1 small kitchen which sometimes make the wait to get your food quite long.
    Good location and nice shower. They also stored our bags whilst we waited for our late bus.
    NadineM.
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    15 апреля 2018

    Dishonesty!

    Owner asked for higher price than announced on Booking and didn't show understanding when confronted with the problem!
    The garden
    Bas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    14 апреля 2018
    Kitchen could get an upgrade :)
    Room was good - 4person dorm. Loved the garden with all fruit trees- AMAzInG! Lovely owners who give you a full tour on arrival and always happy to help. Loved the place. Kitchen is very basic though- not much place if more people cook.. Rented a bike from the hostel, fair price and good quality.
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    20 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aaron Pakenham
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 марта 2018

    A nice stay

    Shower wasnt good in our room
    Lovely garden to relax in. beds comfortable and warm.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nicole
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 марта 2018

    Excelente, recomendable

    Alice
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 февраля 2018

    Comfortable and welcoming - we loved the garden and all the home grown fruit

    The rooms vary on size and location, I think we got lucky ours was lovely. The wifi was down but I dont think that was the hotels fault. The host is lovely and grows lots of his own fruit
    Carla
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 февраля 2018
    Simply perfect !! Everybody was so helpful. I recommend 100%
    Nomade 1
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 февраля 2018

    A wonderfull garden

    To expensive
    The garden inside is a niceplace
    Charline
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 февраля 2018
    Wifi didn’t work. No breakfast
    Location and staff
    Loeka
    cl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2018

    It was amazing

    I was alone, but my stay in the hostel felt like coming home. The people working in the hostel are super friendly and helpful. They help you with everything there is to do in the valley and organise some fun things in the evenings like a delicious asado or watching the stars.
    Heide
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 января 2018
    Rooms are very small.
    Although the hostel is located in the town center, it is very quiet. It has a nice garden where you can rest and pick fresh fruit for free.
    Colby Wilson
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 января 2018

    Good place to stay in Vicuña

    Room was decent. Nice bed. Good atmosphere. Great location. Close to main square. Staff are friendly
    Deborah Downing
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 декабря 2017

    Enjoyable stay

    Need some sharp knives in the kitchen
    Very pretty, tranquil place to stay
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 декабря 2017
    The condition of the bikes to rent was not very good - the value for money could be improved.
    I really liked the atmosphere in the hostel! Everyone was really nice and I loved the outside area.
Идет загрузка отзывов